consul.mn

Mongolian Diplomatic missions abroad

City

Country

Chief of Missions

Name and address of Diplomatic missions

Contact address

Embassies

1

Astana

Republic of Kazakhstan

L. Battulga

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Kazakhstan

Посольство Монголии в Республике Казахстан
Ул.Дарабоз 35, 010010 Астана

Phone: 7 (727) 269 35 70
Fax: 7 (727) 229 37 90
8 (7172) 96 51 56
Email: astana@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.astana-embassy.mn   

 

2

Ankara

Republic of Turkey

R. Bold

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Turkey

Mogolistan Buyukelciligi
A.Fethi Okyar Sokak No.4, Oran Diplomatik Sitesi, Cankaya, 06450 Ankara

Phone: 90 (312) 4921027,
90 (312) 4921028
Fax: 90 (312) 4921064
Email: ankara@mfa.gov.mn
Website:www.ankara.mfa.gov.mn

3

Bangkok

Kingdom of Thailand

T. Tugsbilguun

Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Thailand

Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Thailand
100/3 Soi Ekkamai 22, Sukhumvit 63 Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110

Phone: 66 (2) 381 1400,
66 (02) 392 1011
Fax: 66 (2) 392 4199
Email: bangkok@mfa.gov.mn
Website:  www.bangkok.mfa.gov.mn   

4

Berlin

Federal Republic of Germany

Ts. Bolor

Embassy of Mongolia in the Federal Republic of Germany

Botschaft der Mongolei
Dietzgen-Str.31,
13156 Berlin
Hausvogteiplatz 14
10117 Berlin

Phone: 49 (30) 474806-0
49 (30) 474806-24 (Minister-Counselors)
49 (30) 474806-21 (Consul)
Fax: 49 (30) 474806-16
Email: berlin@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.botschaft-mongolei.de

5

Brussels

Kingdom of Belgium

O. Och

Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Belgium

Ambassade de Mongolie
Avenue Besme 18, 1190 Forest Bruxelles

Phone: 32 (2) 344 6974
Fax: 32 (2) 344 3215
Email: brussels@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.embmongolie.be

6

Budapest

Republic of Hungary

Z. Batbayar

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Hungary

Mongol Nagykovetseg
Bogar Utca 14/c
Budapest 1022, Hungary

Phone: 36 (1) 2124579
Fax: 36 (1) 2125731
Email: budapest@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.budapest.mfa.gov.mn

7

Beijing

People’s Republic of China

D. Gankhuyag

Embassy of Mongolia in the People’s Republic of China

No 2, Xiu Shui Bei Jie,
Jian Guo Men Wai,
Beijing 100600

Phone: 86 (10) 6532 6512
86 (10) 6532 6513
86 (10) 6532 1203
Fax: 86-10-6532-6216
Email: beijing@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.beijing.mfa.gov.mn

8

Warsaw

Republic of Poland

N. Bataa

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Poland

Ambasada Mongolii
ul.Rejtana 15 m.16
02516 Warszawa, Polska

Phone: 48 (22) 849 9391
Fax: 48 (22) 848 2063
Email: warsaw@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.ambasadamongolii.pl

9

Washington

United States of America

B. Altangerel

Embassy of Mongolia in the United States of America

Embassy of Mongolia in the USA
2833 M Street,
NW Washington DC 20007

Phone: 1 (202) 333 7117
Fax: 1 (202) 298 9227
Email: washington@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.mongolianembassy.us

10

Vienna

Republic of Austria

G. Battungalag

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Austria

Botschaft der Mongolei
Fasangartengasse 45,
1130 Vienna, Austria

Phone: 43 (1) 5352807-0
Fax: 43 (1) 5352807-20
Email: vienna@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.vienna.embassy.mn

11

Vientiane

Lao People’s Democratic Republic

L. Galbadrakh

Embassy of Mongolia in the Lao People’s Democratic Republic

Embassy of Mongolia in the Lao People’s Democratic Republic
Q.Wat Nak Km.3 P.O.Box 370
Vientiane

Phone: 856 (21) 315220
Fax: 856 (21) 315221
Email: vientiane@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.vientiane.mfa.gov.mn

12

Havana

Republic of Cuba

Ts. Batbayar

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Cuba

Embajada de Mongolia
Calle 66 No.505, esquina a 5ta.A, Miramar,
La Habana

Phone: 53 (7) 2042763
Fax: 53 (7) 2040639
Email: havana@mfa.gov.mn

13

New Delhi

Republic of India

G. Ganbold

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of India

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of India
34, Archbishop Macarios Marg,
New Delhi 110003

Phone: 91 (11) 2461 7989
Fax: 91 (11) 2463 3240
Email: delhi@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.delhi.mfa.gov.mn

14

Cairo

Arab Republic of Egypt

Ch. Bayarmunkh

Embassy of Mongolia in the Arab Republic of Egypt

Embassy of Mongolia in the Arab Republic of Egypt
No.14, str 152, MAADI,
Cairo

Phone: 20 (2) 235 86012
Fax: 20 (2) 235 91670
Email: cairo@mfa.gov.mn

15

Canberra

Australia

B. Chuluunkhuu

Embassy of Mongolia in the Commonwealth of Australia

Embassy of Mongolia in the Commonwealth of Australia
1/44 Dalman Crescent
O’Malley, Canberra ACT 2606

Phone: 61-2-628 629 47
Fax: 61-2-62866381
Email: canberra@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.mongolianembassy.org.au

16

London

United Kingdom

S. Bayar

Embassy of Mongolia in the United Kingdom

Embassy of Mongolia in the United Kingdom
7-8 Kensington Court,
London, W8 5DL

Phone: 44 (207) 937 0150, 7252
Fax: 44 (207) 937 1117
Email: london@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.embassyofmongolia.co.uk

17

Moscow

Russian Federation

B. Delgermaa

Embassy of Mongolia in the Russian Federation

Посольство Монголии в РФ
Борисоглебский пер.11,
Москва, РФ 115127

Phone: 7-495-690-67-92
7-495-691-46-36 (Office Manager)
7 (495) 695 43 70 (Minister-Counselors)
7 (495) 690 02 45 (Ceremony)
Fax: 7 (495) 691 46 36
Email: moscow@mfa.gov.mn
Consul: mongolconsul@gmail.com 
7 (499) 252 78 67
Fax: 7 (499) 241 15 57
Website: www.mongolianembassy.ru

18

Rome

Italian Republic

Ts. Jambaldorj

Embassy of Mongolia in the Italian Republic

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of ITALY
Via Francesco Denza 27,
00197 Rome

Phone: 39 (06) 8074719
Fax: 39 (06) 8074719
Email: rome@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.monembrome.mn  

19

Ottawa

Canada

R. Altangerel

Embassy of Mongolia to Canada

Embassy of Mongolia to Canada
151 Slater Street, Suite 503
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5H3

Phone: 1 (613) 569 3830
Fax: 1 (613) 569 3916
Email: ottawa@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.ottawa.embassy.mn

20

Paris

French Republic

M. Batsaikhan

Embassy of Mongolia in the French Republic

Ambassade de Mongolie
5, Avenue Robert Schuman
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Phone: 33 (1) 46052812
33 (1) 4605 23 18 (Consulate)
Fax: 33 (1) 46053016
Email: paris@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.ambassademongolie.fr

21

Pyongyang

Democratic People’s Republic of Korea

S. Tsoggerel

Embassy of Mongolia in the DPRK

Embassy of Mongolia in the DPRK
Tehag gori-19 Munsu-dong,
Teadonggang District,
Pyongyang

Phone: 850 (2) 381 7321
Fax: 850 (2) 381 7616
Email: pyongyang@mfa.gov.mn

22

Prague

Czech Republic

N. Naranbat

Embassy of Mongolia in the Czech Republic

Velvyslanectvi Mongolska
Na Marne 5, Praha 6, 160 00 Ceska Republika

Phone: 420 (2) 24311198,
Fax: 420 (2) 24314827
Email: prague@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.prague.embassy.mn

 

23

Sofia

Republic of Bulgaria

D. Batsaikhan

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Bulgaria

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Bulgaria
52 Frederic Joliot Curie,
Sofia -1113

Phone: 359 (2) 8659012
359 (2) 8665929 (Minister-Counselors)
359 (2) 8659012
Fax: 359 (2) 9630745
Email: sofia@mfa.gov.mn

24

Seoul

Republic of Korea

B. Ganbold

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Korea

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Korea
95,  Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu,
Seoul 140-885

Phone: 82 (2) 798 3464
82 (2) 795 1950
Fax: 82 (2) 794 7605 (Embassy)
82 (2) 798 3465 (Consulate)
Email: seoul@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.mongolembassy.com

25

Singapore

Republic of Singapore

T. Lkhagvadorj

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Singapore

Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Singapore
600 North Bridge Road, #24-08, Parkview Square
Singapore188778

Phone: 65 63480745
Fax: 65 63481753
Email: singapore@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.mongolianembassy.sg

26

Tokyo

Japan

S. Khurelbaatar

Embassy of Mongolia in Japan
Embassy of Mongolia in Japan
21-4 Kamiyama-Cho,
Shibuya- Ku
Tokyo 150-0047

Phone: 81 (3) 3469-2088
81 (3) 3469 2195 (Consular Office)
81 (3) 3469 2179 (Consular Office)
81 (3) 3469 2162 (Ceremony)
9868-2299 (Mobile phone)
Fax: 81 (3) 3469 2216
Email: tokyo@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.tokyo.embassy.mn

27

Hanoi

Socialist Republic of Vietnam

D. Bilegdorj

Embassy of Mongolia in the Socialist Republic of Vietnam

Embassy of Mongolia in Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Villa No 6, Van Phuc Diplomatic Quarter,
Hanoi, Vietnam

Phone: 84 (4) 384 53009
Fax: 84 (4) 384 54954
Email: hanoi@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.hanoi.mfa.gov.mn 

28

Stockholm

Kingdom of Sweden

M. Enkhsaikhan

Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Sweden

Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Sweden
Svardvagen 25B,
182 33 Danderyd Stockholm

Phone: 46 (08) 7531135
46 (08) 7531136
Fax: 46 (08) 7531138
Email: stockholm@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.stockholm.mfa.gov.mn

29

Kuwait

State of Kuwait

Z. Chintushig

Embassy of Mongolia in the State of Kuwait

Embassy of Mongolia in the State of Kuwait
El-Kuwait, South Surra, Al-Zahra Area, Block 8, Street 806, Villa 161

Phone: 965 25216551 / 25216554
Fax: 965 25216557
Email: kuwait@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.kuwait.embassy.mn

Permanent Missions

1

Geneva

Swiss Confederation

V. Purevdorj

Permanent Mission to the UN

Mission permanente de la Mongolie
4 Chemin des Mollies
1293 Bellevue Geneve Suisse

Phone: 41 0 (22) 7741974
Fax: 41 0 (22) 7743201
9868 0157 (Mobile phone)
Email: geneva@mfa.gov.mn

2

New York

United States of America

S. Sukhbold

Permanent Mission to the UN

Permanent Mission of Mongolia to the UN
6 East 77 th Street
New York, N.Y.10075-1704 USA

Phone: 1 (212) 8619460
Fax: 1 (212) 8619464
Email: newyork@mfa.gov.mn


Consulates General, Consulates

1

Bishkek

Kyrgyz Republic

T. Ganbold

Consulate General of Mongolia in Bishkek

Consulate General of Mongolia in Bishkek
Av, Erkindik 73, city 720040
Republic of Kyrgyz

Phone: 996 (312) 660-113
Fax: 996 (312) 660-411
Email: bishkek@mfa.gov.mn

2

Hohhot

People’s Republic of China

D. Munkh-Erdene

Consulate General of Mongolia in Hohhot

Zhongguo Huhe Haote
Xinchenqu Wulanxiaoqu 5 hao Lou Menguguo Zhonglinshiguan
PRC

Phone: 86 (471) 4902531
86 (471) 4902262
Fax: 86 (471) 4902531
86 (471) 4303250
Email: huhhot@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.huhhot.consul.mn

3

Hong Kong

People’s Republic of China

S. Erdene

Consulate General of Mongolia in Hong Kong

Consulate General of Mongolia in Hong Kong
Unit 1505, 15/F, Wing On House,
71 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong

Phone: 852 25222400
Fax: 852 25222405
Email: hongkong@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.hongkong.mfa.gov.mn

4

Istanbul

Republic of Turkey

E. Munkh-Ochir

Consulate General of Mongolia in Istanbul

Consulate General of Mongolia in Istanbul
Sümbül sk no.8 Levent Cad, Levent Mah, Levent, Beşiktaş, İstanbul

Phone: 90 (212) 662 6162 141
Email: istanbul@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.istanbul.consul.mn

5

Irkutsk

Russian Federation

L. Amarsanaa

Consulate General of Mongolia in Irkutsk

Генеральное Консульство Монголии
Ул.Лапина 11
Иркутск, РФ 664003

Phone: 7 (3952) 342447 (Consul)
Fax: 7 (3952) 342143
Email: irkutsk@mfa.gov.mn

6

Kyzyl

Russian Federation

B. Gantsetseg

Consulate General of Mongolia in Kyzyl

Генеральное Консульство Монголии
Ул.Интернациональная 9,
Кызыль РФ 667000

Phone: 7 (39422) 20430
Fax: 7 (39422) 20445
Email: kyzyl@mfa.gov.mn

 

7

San Francisco

United States of America

S. Erdene

Consulate General of Mongolia in San Francisco

Consulate General of Mongolia in San Francisco
Suite 200, Merchants Exchange Building, 465 California St.San Francisco, CA 94104
USA

Phone: 1 (415) 622 4000
Fax: 1 (415) 622 3000
Email: sanfrancisco@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.sanfrancisco.consul.mn

8

Ulan-Ude

Russian Federation

D. Chadraabal

Consulate General of Mongolia in Ulan-Ude

Генеральное Консульство Монголии
Ул.Профсоюзная 6
Улан-Удэ, РФ 670000

Phone, Fax: 7 (3012) 215275 (Consul)
Phone, Fax: 7 (3012) 210507
Phone, Fax: 7 (3012) 220139 (Secretary of Consulate General)
Phone: 7 (3012) 220499
Email: ulan-ude@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.ulan-ude.consul.mn

9

Busan

Republic of Korea

D. Byambadorj

Consulate of Mongolia in Busan

Consulate of Mongolia in Busan 11,  Haeun-daero 774beon-gil, Haeundae-gu, Busan, 48104, Republic of Korea

Phone: 051 (465) 9996
Fax: 051 (465) 9997
Email: busan@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.busan.consul.mn

10

Erlian

People’s Republic of China

L. Zolzaya

Consulate of Mongolia in Erlian

Consulate of Mongolia in Erlian
No.1206, Youyi Beilu Erlianhaote,
Inner Mongolia, PRC 011100

Phone: 976 62269000
Fax: 86 (479) 7589201
Email: ereen@mfa.gov.mn

Trade and Economic Representative Office

1

Taipei

Taiwan

P. Khaliun

Ulaanbaatar Trade and Economic Representative Office in Taipei

Ulaanbaatar Trade and Economic Representative office in Taipei
Suite 1112, TWTC International Building 333 Keelung Rd, Sec.1, Taiwan

Phone: 886 (02) 2722 9740
Fax: 886 (02) 2722 9745
Email: ubtrade.taipei@outlook.com